Menu Icon Created with Sketch.

Jenolan Caves - Bones & Stones Tour

This 1.5 hour tour provides an opportunity to leave the formed pathways, and to experience some of those mysterious dark places that abound at Jenolan. The small group follows a treasure map. They are allowed to handle the bones, fossils and rocks. Each child is encouraged to have a turn leading the group, but only if they want to.

Children should wears shoes with a sturdy sole. We supply torches, but children are welcome to bring their own. 

The activities are designed for children aged 7-11 and are not suitable for younger children. Parents cannot come on this tour, unless your child needs special care for a disability or condition. This tour will be running everyday of the holidays.

Details

6 Jul, 2019
Jenolan Caves
,
Get Directions
Show on Map

More Dates:

  • Sat, Jul 6:
  • Sun, Jul 7:
  • Mon, Jul 8:
  • Tue, Jul 9:
  • Wed, Jul 10:
  • Thu, Jul 11:
  • Fri, Jul 12:
  • Sat, Jul 13:
  • Sun, Jul 14:
  • Mon, Jul 15:

Admission

$32.50

Enquiry Form

Contact Us

#StepBeyond

Follow us @visitbathurst

Book Now