Menu Icon Created with Sketch.

Walking Back from Cowriga Creek Exhibition by Tim Kelly

In this exhibition of collages, etchings and artist books, Tim will depict, through abstract imagery, a sense of how the land looked prior to European Ownership.
The exhibition opens on the 15th of March at 6pm and runs through until the 29th March 2019. All are welcome.

Details

20 Mar, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm
T.arts Gallery
80 George Street, Bathurst
Get Directions
Show on Map

More Dates:

  • Wed, Mar 20: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 21: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 22: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 23: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sun, Mar 24: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 25: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 26: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 27: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 28: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 29: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Admission

Free

Facilities

  • Family Friendly
  • Shop

Enquiry Form

Contact Us

#StepBeyond

Follow us @visitbathurst

Book Now