Menu Icon Created with Sketch.

Lowndesy - The Story So Far

This exhibition celebrates the career of Craig Lowndes, one of the greats of Australian Touring Car Racing, and unquestionably the fan favourite in contemporary Supercars competition. See a selection of cars, trophies and race suits including some from Craig's own collection.

Details

20 Mar, 2019
9:00am - 4:30pm
National Motor Racing Museum
400 Panorama Avenue, Mount Panorama
Get Directions
Show on Map

More Dates:

  • Wed, Mar 20: 9:00am - 4:30pm
  • Thu, Mar 21: 9:00am - 4:30pm
  • Fri, Mar 22: 9:00am - 4:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 23: 9:00am - 4:30pm
  • Sun, Mar 24: 9:00am - 4:30pm
  • Mon, Mar 25: 9:00am - 4:30pm
  • Tue, Mar 26: 9:00am - 4:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 27: 9:00am - 4:30pm
  • Thu, Mar 28: 9:00am - 4:30pm
  • Fri, Mar 29: 9:00am - 4:30pm

Admission

$7 - $15

(Included in Museum entry)

Facilities

  • Carpark
  • Coach Parking
  • Family Friendly
  • Shop

Enquiry Form

Contact Us

#StepBeyond

Follow us @visitbathurst

Book Now