Menu Icon Created with Sketch.

Bathurst Art Fair

The Bathurst Art Fair returns this Spring for a massive two week celebration of local art and local artists.

Opening 6pm Friday 27 September and continuing until 2pm Sunday 13 October, this biennial selling exhibition event features works in all media including painting, sculpture, photography, printmaking and ceramics and priced to suit every budget. Works are produced by artists from the Bathurst Regional Council district and surrounding areas including the Blue Mountains, Lithgow, Oberon, Blayney, Cowra, Orange and Mudgee.

The Bathurst Art Fair is an initiative of the Bathurst Regional Art Gallery Society Inc. (BRAGS Inc.). Funds raised by BRAGS Inc. from the Bathurst Art Fair will be used to purchase new works for the Bathurst Regional Art Gallery’s permanent collection.

Details

27 Sep, 2019
6:00pm - 2:00pm
Bathurst Regional Art Gallery
70-78 Keppel Street, Bathurst
Get Directions
Show on Map

More Dates:

  • Fri, Sep 27: 6:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 28: 6:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sun, Sep 29: 6:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 30: 6:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 1: 6:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 2: 6:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 3: 6:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 4: 6:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 5: 6:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sun, Oct 6: 6:00pm - 2:00pm

Admission

Free

Facilities

  • Carpark
  • Conference / Convention Facilities
  • Family Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Parents Room
  • Public Toilet
  • Shop

Enquiry Form

Contact Us

@visitbathurst

Follow us @visitbathurst

Book Now