Menu Icon Created with Sketch.

Colour

Details

23 Feb, 2020
10:00am - 5:00pm
Bathurst Regional Art Gallery
70-78 Keppel Street, Bathurst
Get Directions
Show on Map

More Dates:

  • Sun, Feb 23: 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Feb 24: 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 25: 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 26: 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 27: 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Feb 28: 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 29: 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Mar 1: 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 2: 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 3: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Admission

Free

Facilities

  • Carpark
  • Conference / Convention Facilities
  • Family Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Parents Room
  • Public Toilet
  • Shop

Enquiry Form

Contact Us

#StepBeyond

Follow us @visitbathurst

Book Now