Menu Icon Created with Sketch.

Classic Afternoon High Tea at Abercrombie House

Classic Afternoon High Tea is popular event that includes scrumptious savory and sweet treats with leaf teas, tasting plates, ground plunger coffee, elegant live classical Celtic Harp music. Main rooms and gardens are also open for you to explore. BYO champagne welcome. Tickets from Abercrombie House & Bathurst Visitor Information Centre.

Details

29 Dec, 2019
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Abercrombie House
311 Ophir Road, STEWARTS MOUNT
Get Directions
Show on Map

More Dates:

  • Sun, Dec 29: 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Sun, Apr 5: 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Sun, Apr 12: 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Sun, Apr 19: 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Sun, Apr 26: 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Sun, Jun 7: 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Sun, Jul 5: 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Sun, Jul 12: 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Sun, Sep 20: 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Sun, Sep 27: 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Admission

$45 - $49

(adult $49 / senior $45 / child u 14 $25)

Facilities

  • Cafe
  • Carpark
  • Coach Parking
  • Family Friendly
  • Public Toilet
  • Shop

Enquiry Form

Contact Us

#StepBeyond

Follow us @visitbathurst

Book Now