Menu Icon Created with Sketch.

Bathurst Half Marathon & 10KM

There’s no better way to explore Bathurst than on your own two feet, so lace up and take on the Bathurst Half Marathon & 10KM. Don’t miss the famous free sausage sizzle at the end!

Details

1 May, 2019
Bathurst Rugby Club
Hereford St, Bathurst
Get Directions
Show on Map

More Dates:

  • Wed, May 1:
  • Thu, May 2:
  • Fri, May 3:
  • Sat, May 4:
  • Sun, May 5:
  • Mon, May 6:
  • Tue, May 7:
  • Wed, May 8:
  • Thu, May 9:
  • Fri, May 10:

Enquiry Form

Contact Us

#StepBeyond

Follow us @visitbathurst

Book Now