Menu Icon Created with Sketch.

Bathurst Winter Festival

Bathurst lights up for two weeks of winter fun with illuminations projected onto the heritage venues around the city that rival Sydney’s Vivid. Enjoy plenty of food and beverages from local producers such as smoked meats, sweet treats and warm up your mitts with a glass of mulled wine. Take a lap on the ice skating rink or cosy up on the giant Ferris wheel.

Details

6 Jul, 2019
Kings Parade, Bathurst
Get Directions
Show on Map

More Dates:

  • Sat, Jul 6:
  • Sun, Jul 7:
  • Mon, Jul 8:
  • Tue, Jul 9:
  • Wed, Jul 10:
  • Thu, Jul 11:
  • Fri, Jul 12:
  • Sat, Jul 13:
  • Sun, Jul 14:
  • Mon, Jul 15:

Facilities

  • Family Friendly

Enquiry Form

Contact Us

#StepBeyond

Follow us @visitbathurst

Book Now